Adoration Chapel 918

Date: 
Thu, 11/15/2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 11/22/2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 11/29/2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 12/06/2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 12/13/2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 12/20/2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 12/27/2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 01/03/2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 01/10/2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 01/17/2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 01/24/2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 01/31/2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 02/07/2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm