Adoration Chapel 919

Date: 
Wed, 11/21/2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wed, 11/28/2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wed, 12/05/2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wed, 12/12/2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wed, 12/19/2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wed, 12/26/2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wed, 01/02/2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wed, 01/09/2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wed, 01/16/2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wed, 01/23/2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wed, 01/30/2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wed, 02/06/2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm