Distribution of Communion

Date: 
Tue, 11/20/2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tue, 11/27/2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tue, 12/04/2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tue, 12/11/2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tue, 12/18/2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tue, 01/08/2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tue, 01/15/2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tue, 01/22/2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tue, 01/29/2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tue, 02/05/2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tue, 02/12/2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tue, 02/19/2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tue, 02/26/2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tue, 03/05/2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tue, 03/12/2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tue, 03/19/2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tue, 03/26/2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tue, 04/02/2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tue, 04/09/2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tue, 04/16/2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tue, 04/23/2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tue, 04/30/2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tue, 05/07/2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tue, 05/14/2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tue, 05/21/2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tue, 05/28/2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tue, 06/04/2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tue, 06/11/2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tue, 06/18/2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tue, 06/25/2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Room: 
Church
Event Category: 
Mass Calendar
Department: 
Pastoral