Gregorian Chant Choir Practice

Date: 
Sun, 03/24/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sun, 03/31/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sun, 04/07/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sun, 04/14/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sun, 04/28/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sun, 05/05/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sun, 05/12/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sun, 05/19/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sun, 05/26/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sun, 06/02/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sun, 06/09/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sun, 06/16/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sun, 06/23/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sun, 06/30/2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Room: 
D2
Event Category: 
Music
Department: 
Music