Mass Intentions

Date Time Intention For L/D
Tue: 07/25/17
11:30 Communion Communion
Wed: 07/26/17
11:30 Manion Family Intentions of
Thu: 07/27/17
11:30 Helen Witkowski Intentions of
Fri: 07/28/17
11:30 Totus Tuus Team and Participants Intentions of
Sat: 07/29/17
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 07/29/17
5:30 PM Daniel & John DeAngelis
Sun: 07/30/17
11:00 AM For our Parishioners Intentions of
Sun: 07/30/17
8:30 AM Nathaniel & Sarah Edwards Intentions of
Mon: 07/31/17
9:00 AM Jerry Holzworth
Tue: 08/01/17
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 08/02/17
6:00 PM Dennis & Mary Kushler
Thu: 08/03/17
9:00 AM Richard M. Deluga Intentions of
Fri: 08/04/17
9:00 AM Margaret Albertini
Sat: 08/05/17
5:30 PM Wedding Anniversary of Deanna & Andres Guiterrez Intentions of
Sat: 08/05/17
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 08/06/17
8:30 AM Stephen Urbanski
Sun: 08/06/17
11:00 AM Patrick McGovern Intentions of
Mon: 08/07/17
9:00 AM Joseph Marclniak
Tue: 08/08/17
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 08/09/17
6:00 PM Christine Schneider Intentions of
Thu: 08/10/17
9:00 AM Peter O'Hara
Fri: 08/11/17
9:00 AM Joe Doyle
Sat: 08/12/17
5:30 PM Diane LeBeau
Sat: 08/12/17
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 08/13/17
8:30 AM Deceased members of Daley Family
Sun: 08/13/17
11:00 AM SuTBD
Mon: 08/14/17
9:00 AM Catherine Holzworth Intentions of
Mon: 08/14/17
7:00 PM MTBD
Tue: 08/15/17
7:00 PM TuTBD
Tue: 08/15/17
9:00 AM Geraldine Gilmour
Wed: 08/16/17
6:00 PM Dick Kelly Intentions of
Thu: 08/17/17
9:00 AM Beatrice Elizabeth Manks
Fri: 08/18/17
9:00 AM Richard M. Deluga Intentions of
Sat: 08/19/17
5:30 PM Minnie & Dean Herr
Sat: 08/19/17
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 08/20/17
8:30 AM Paul & Stephanie Terry, 11 th anniv. Intentions of
Sun: 08/20/17
11:00 AM SuTBD
Mon: 08/21/17
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 08/22/17
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 08/23/17
6:00 PM Kevin Coughlin
Thu: 08/24/17
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 08/25/17
9:00 AM Karen Rooney
Sat: 08/26/17
5:30 PM Jacqueline Manley Intentions of
Sat: 08/26/17
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 08/27/17
11:00 AM SuTBD
Sun: 08/27/17
8:30 AM Joan Sadowski
Mon: 08/28/17
9:00 AM Matthew Bradley Intentions of
Tue: 08/29/17
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 08/30/17
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 08/31/17
9:00 AM TTBD

Pages