Mass Intentions

Date Time Intention For L/D
Thu: 02/21/19
9:00 AM Russell Hein
Fri: 02/22/19
9:00 AM Florence Stambersky
Sat: 02/23/19
5:30 PM Jacob Greco Intentions of
Sat: 02/23/19
7:30 PM For The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 02/24/19
8:30 AM Mark & Annie Liegghio Intentions of
Sun: 02/24/19
11:00 AM Helen Witkowski
Mon: 02/25/19
9:00 AM Richard M. DeLuga Intentions of
Tue: 02/26/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 02/27/19
No Mass No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Thu: 02/28/19
No Mass No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Fri: 03/01/19
No Mass No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Sat: 03/02/19
5:30 PM For Our Parishioner Intentions of
Sat: 03/02/19
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 03/03/19
8:30 AM Albert Yanik Intentions of
Sun: 03/03/19
11:00 AM Jack Bondy
Mon: 03/04/19
9:00 AM Mary Coughlin
Tue: 03/05/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 03/06/19
6:00 PM Leroy Robin
Thu: 03/07/19
9:00 AM Russell Hein
Fri: 03/08/19
9:00 AM Deceased members of Newman Family
Sat: 03/09/19
5:30 PM SaTBD
Sat: 03/09/19
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 03/10/19
8:30 AM Anne Counsman
Sun: 03/10/19
11:00 AM SuTBD Intentions of
Mon: 03/11/19
9:00 AM Lucy Rego
Tue: 03/12/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 03/13/19
6:00 PM Cildren in Moral or spiritual danger or have left the faith Intentions of
Thu: 03/14/19
9:00 AM Jenny Dezzutto
Fri: 03/15/19
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 03/16/19
5:30 PM SaTBD Intentions of
Sat: 03/16/19
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 03/17/19
11:00 AM SuTBD
Sun: 03/17/19
8:30 AM Betty Shelvon
Mon: 03/18/19
9:00 AM Richard Thompson Intentions of
Tue: 03/19/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 03/20/19
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 03/21/19
9:00 AM Wiifred Soares
Fri: 03/22/19
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 03/23/19
5:30 PM For Our Parishioners Intentions of
Sat: 03/23/19
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 03/24/19
8:30 AM Timothy Thompson
Sun: 03/24/19
11:00 AM Annette Brugo
Mon: 03/25/19
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 03/26/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 03/27/19
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 03/28/19
9:00 AM ThTBD
Fri: 03/29/19
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 03/30/19
5:30 PM SaTBD
Sat: 03/30/19
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 03/31/19
8:30 AM Mr. & Mrs. Ed Sullivan Intentions of

Pages