Mass Intentions

Date Time Intention For L/D
Thu: 05/25/17
9:00 AM No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Fri: 05/26/17
9:00 AM No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Sat: 05/27/17
5:30 PM Christopher Riffle
Sat: 05/27/17
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 05/28/17
8:30 AM Fred VanNahmen
Sun: 05/28/17
11:00 AM John Pape
Mon: 05/29/17
9:00 AM Joseph Zabldtney
Tue: 05/30/17
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 05/31/17
6:00 PM Jo & Dan Kingsland
Thu: 06/01/17
9:00 AM Marie Purtell
Fri: 06/02/17
9:00 AM Richard Wendel Intentions of
Sat: 06/03/17
5:30 PM John Pirich
Sat: 06/03/17
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 06/04/17
11:00 AM Gerald Andriole
Sun: 06/04/17
8:30 AM Nathaniel & Sarah Edwards Intentions of
Mon: 06/05/17
9:00 AM Helen Witkowski
Tue: 06/06/17
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 06/07/17
6:00 PM Bob Wae Idner
Thu: 06/08/17
9:00 AM Eleanor Kutchodon
Fri: 06/09/17
9:00 AM Bill & Shirley Lilly Anniv Intentions of
Sat: 06/10/17
5:30 PM Leona Kane
Sat: 06/10/17
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 06/11/17
8:30 AM Arcesio Camacho
Sun: 06/11/17
11:00 AM Helen Witkowski
Mon: 06/12/17
9:00 AM Leo Lilly family
Tue: 06/13/17
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 06/14/17
6:00 PM Bernie Hesler
Thu: 06/15/17
9:00 AM Richard & Janet Rothweiler
Fri: 06/16/17
9:00 AM 2nd Lt. Anthony Gallozzi Intentions of
Sat: 06/17/17
5:30 PM For all Fathers Intentions of
Sat: 06/17/17
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 06/18/17
8:30 AM Rev. Peter Ascik Intentions of
Sun: 06/18/17
11:00 AM Robert Hillman
Mon: 06/19/17
9:00 AM Rev. Michael Phillippino Ordination Anniv. Intentions of
Tue: 06/20/17
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 06/21/17
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 06/22/17
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 06/23/17
9:00 AM Roy Counsman Family
Sat: 06/24/17
5:30 PM SaTBD
Sat: 06/24/17
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 06/25/17
8:30 AM SuTBD Intentions of
Sun: 06/25/17
11:00 AM Jean & Paul Bull
Mon: 06/26/17
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 06/27/17
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 06/28/17
7:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 06/29/17
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 06/30/17
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 07/01/17
5:30 PM SaTBD
Sat: 07/01/17
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 07/02/17
8:30 AM SuTBD

Pages