Mass Intentions

Date Time Intention For L/D
Wed: 04/24/19
No Mass No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Thu: 04/25/19
9:00 AM For Our Parishioners Intentions of
Fri: 04/26/19
9:00 AM Judy Bailey Raffael
Sat: 04/27/19
5:30 PM For our parishioners Intentions of
Sat: 04/27/19
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 04/28/19
8:30 AM Kay Petrazio Intentions of
Sun: 04/28/19
11:00 AM John DiDonato
Mon: 04/29/19
9:00 AM Madeline Fallucca
Tue: 04/30/19
9:00 AM No Communion No Mass or Communion
Wed: 05/01/19
6:00 PM Mary Anne Scott
Thu: 05/02/19
9:00 AM Bill & Shirley Lilly's 60th Anniv. Intentions of
Fri: 05/03/19
9:00 AM Paul Green
Sat: 05/04/19
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 05/04/19
5:30 PM August Piscitelli
Sun: 05/05/19
8:30 AM For Our Parishioners Intentions of
Sun: 05/05/19
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 05/06/19
9:00 AM Billy Hashway
Tue: 05/07/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 05/08/19
6:00 PM Richard M. DeLuga Intentions of
Thu: 05/09/19
9:00 AM Catriona McKeon Intentions of
Fri: 05/10/19
9:00 AM Deceased members of the Edwards & Brown Families
Sat: 05/11/19
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 05/11/19
5:30 PM Dean & Minnie Herr
Sun: 05/12/19
8:30 AM For All Mothers Intentions of
Sun: 05/12/19
11:00 AM For Our Parishioners Intentions of
Mon: 05/13/19
9:00 AM John Christopher Smik
Tue: 05/14/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 05/15/19
6:00 PM Mentally ill and their families Intentions of
Thu: 05/16/19
9:00 AM Regina Keesler
Fri: 05/17/19
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 05/18/19
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 05/18/19
5:30 PM Harry Keiber
Sun: 05/19/19
8:30 AM Sarah Edwards Intentions of
Sun: 05/19/19
11:00 AM For Our Parishioners Intentions of
Mon: 05/20/19
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 05/21/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 05/22/19
6:00 PM Children in moral or spiritual danger or have left the faith Intentions of
Thu: 05/23/19
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 05/24/19
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 05/25/19
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 05/25/19
5:30 PM Elizabeth Forella
Sun: 05/26/19
8:30 AM For Our Parishioners Intentions of
Sun: 05/26/19
11:00 AM Carmen Pastora
Mon: 05/27/19
9:00 AM For All Deceased Military
Tue: 05/28/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 05/29/19
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 05/30/19
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 05/31/19
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 06/01/19
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 06/01/19
5:30 PM Matthew Goulding

Pages