Mass Intentions

Date Time Intention For L/D
Sat: 12/22/18
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 12/22/18
5:30 PM SaTBD
Sun: 12/23/18
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 12/23/18
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 12/24/18
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 12/25/18
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 12/26/18
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 12/27/18
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 12/28/18
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 12/29/18
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 12/29/18
5:30 PM SaTBD
Sun: 12/30/18
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 12/30/18
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 12/31/18
9:00 AM MTBD
Sun: 01/06/19
11:00 AM STBD
Sun: 01/06/19
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 01/13/19
11:00 AM STBD
Sun: 01/13/19
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 01/20/19
11:00 AM STBD
Sun: 01/27/19
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 01/27/19
11:00 AM STBD
Sun: 02/03/19
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 02/03/19
11:00 AM STBD
Wed: 10/16/19
6:00 PM WTBD

Pages