Mass Intentions

Date Time Intention For L/D
Sun: 05/05/19
8:30 AM SuTBD
Sun: 05/05/19
11:00 AM Michael Bruet
Mon: 05/06/19
9:00 AM Billy Hashway
Tue: 05/07/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 05/08/19
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 05/09/19
9:00 AM Catriona McKeon Intentions of
Fri: 05/10/19
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 05/11/19
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 05/11/19
5:30 PM SaTBD
Sun: 05/12/19
8:30 AM SuTBD
Sun: 05/12/19
11:00 AM SuTBD
Mon: 05/13/19
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 05/14/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 05/15/19
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 05/16/19
9:00 AM Regina Keesler
Fri: 05/17/19
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 05/18/19
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 05/18/19
5:30 PM SaTBD
Sun: 05/19/19
8:30 AM SuTBD
Sun: 05/19/19
11:00 AM SuTBD
Mon: 05/20/19
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 05/21/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 05/22/19
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 05/23/19
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 05/24/19
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 05/25/19
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 05/25/19
5:30 PM SaTBD
Sun: 05/26/19
8:30 AM SuTBD
Sun: 05/26/19
11:00 AM SuTBD
Mon: 05/27/19
9:00 AM For All Deceased Military
Tue: 05/28/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 05/29/19
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 05/30/19
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 05/31/19
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 06/01/19
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 06/01/19
5:30 PM SaTBD
Sun: 06/02/19
8:30 AM SuTBD
Sun: 06/02/19
11:00 AM SuTBD
Mon: 06/03/19
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 06/04/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 06/05/19
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 06/06/19
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 06/07/19
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 06/08/19
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 06/08/19
5:30 PM SaTBD
Sun: 06/09/19
8:30 AM SuTBD
Sun: 06/09/19
11:00 AM SuTBD
Mon: 06/10/19
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 06/11/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 06/12/19
6:00 PM WTBD

Pages