Mass Intentions

Date Time Intention For L/D
Tue: 10/31/17
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 11/01/17
6:00 PM Deceased Members of Springer & Bunting Family
Thu: 11/02/17
9:00 AM Anastasio Porras
Fri: 11/03/17
9:00 AM Rev. Bernard Ohara's Birthday Intentions of
Sat: 11/04/17
5:30 PM Mark Zuzek
Sat: 11/04/17
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 11/05/17
8:30 AM Jim Purtell
Sun: 11/05/17
11:00 AM Carlos Gutierrez-Hernandez
Mon: 11/06/17
No Mass No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Tue: 11/07/17
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 11/08/17
No Mass No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Thu: 11/09/17
No Mass No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Fri: 11/10/17
No Mass No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Sat: 11/11/17
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 11/11/17
5:30 PM For Bolick family souls in Purgatory
Sun: 11/12/17
8:30 AM Michael Grier
Sun: 11/12/17
11:00 AM Mr. & Mrs. Terence Degnan's anniversary Intentions of
Mon: 11/13/17
No Mass No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Tue: 11/14/17
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 11/15/17
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 11/16/17
9:00 AM Patricia Ehlinger
Fri: 11/17/17
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 11/18/17
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 11/18/17
5:30 PM Barbara Ann Carmony
Sun: 11/19/17
11:00 AM Rita Armstrong
Sun: 11/19/17
8:30 AM Mary Ellen Werner
Sun: 11/19/17
8:30 AM SuTBD
Mon: 11/20/17
9:00 AM Patrick Sullivan
Tue: 11/21/17
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 11/22/17
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 11/23/17
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 11/24/17
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 11/25/17
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 11/25/17
5:30 PM Margarita Costa
Sun: 11/26/17
8:30 AM John Purtell
Sun: 11/26/17
11:00 AM Florence Theresa Piscitelli
Mon: 11/27/17
9:00 AM No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Tue: 11/28/17
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 11/29/17
6:00 PM No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Thu: 11/30/17
6:00 PM No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Fri: 12/01/17
No Mass No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Sat: 12/02/17
5:30 PM SaTBD
Sat: 12/02/17
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 12/03/17
11:00 AM SuTBD
Sun: 12/03/17
8:30 AM SuTBD
Mon: 12/04/17
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 12/05/17
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 12/06/17
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 12/07/17
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 12/08/17
9:00 AM Ester Valdivirz & Jose R. Intentions of

Pages