Mass Intentions

Date Time Intention For L/D
Fri: 12/29/17
9:00 AM Richard M. Deluga Intentions of
Sat: 12/30/17
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 12/30/17
5:30 PM Nanci J. Hill
Sun: 12/31/17
8:30 AM John Purtell
Sun: 12/31/17
11:00 AM Tomas Acosta
Mon: 01/01/18
10:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 01/02/18
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 01/03/18
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 01/04/18
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 01/05/18
9:00 AM Mr. & Mrs. Arthur Barber
Sat: 01/06/18
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community
Sat: 01/06/18
5:30 PM Special Intention of Jason Moore Intentions of
Sun: 01/07/18
11:00 AM Benjamin Mamaclay Sr. & Primitiva Mamaclay
Sun: 01/07/18
8:30 AM John & Noreen Pajak
Mon: 01/08/18
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 01/09/18
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 01/10/18
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 01/11/18
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 01/12/18
9:00 AM Stephen Urbanski
Sat: 01/13/18
5:30 PM Peter Cari
Sat: 01/13/18
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 01/14/18
8:30 AM Dennis & Mary Kushler
Sun: 01/14/18
11:00 AM John Pirich
Mon: 01/15/18
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 01/16/18
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 01/17/18
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 01/18/18
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 01/19/18
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 01/20/18
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 01/20/18
5:30 PM Arthur Costa & Bernard Jacquemet
Sun: 01/21/18
8:30 AM Ella Collins
Sun: 01/21/18
11:00 AM Terence Degnan Intentions of
Mon: 01/22/18
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 01/23/18
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 01/24/18
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 01/25/18
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 01/26/18
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 01/27/18
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 01/27/18
5:30 PM Grace Douglass
Sun: 01/28/18
11:00 AM STBD
Sun: 01/28/18
8:30 AM STBD
Mon: 01/29/18
No Mass No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Tue: 01/30/18
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Thu: 02/01/18
No Mass No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Fri: 02/02/18
No Mass No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Sat: 02/03/18
5:30 PM SaTBD
Sat: 02/03/18
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 02/04/18
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 02/04/18
11:00 AM Margaret Lawson
Mon: 02/05/18
9:00 AM MTBD

Pages