Mass Intentions

Date Time Intention For L/D
Tue: 02/06/18
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 02/07/18
6:00 PM Mentally Ill & their families Intentions of
Thu: 02/08/18
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 02/09/18
9:00 AM Patricia Ann Urbanski
Sat: 02/10/18
5:30 PM Eleanor May Benedict
Sat: 02/10/18
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 02/11/18
11:00 AM STBD
Sun: 02/11/18
8:30 AM STBD
Mon: 02/12/18
9:00 AM Dolly Nelson
Tue: 02/13/18
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 02/14/18
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 02/15/18
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 02/16/18
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 02/17/18
5:30 PM SaTBD
Sat: 02/17/18
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 02/18/18
11:00 AM Melanie Moore
Sun: 02/18/18
8:30 AM STBD
Mon: 02/19/18
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 02/20/18
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 02/21/18
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 02/22/18
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 02/23/18
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 02/24/18
5:30 PM Helen Witkowski
Sat: 02/24/18
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 02/25/18
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 02/25/18
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 02/26/18
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 02/27/18
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 02/28/18
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 03/01/18
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 03/02/18
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 03/03/18
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 03/03/18
5:30 PM SaTBD
Sun: 03/04/18
11:00 AM STBD
Sun: 03/04/18
8:30 AM Albert Yanik
Mon: 03/05/18
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 03/06/18
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 03/07/18
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 03/08/18
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 03/09/18
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 03/10/18
5:30 PM SaTBD
Sat: 03/10/18
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 03/11/18
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 03/11/18
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 03/12/18
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 03/13/18
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 03/14/18
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 03/15/18
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 03/16/18
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 03/17/18
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of

Pages