Mass Intentions

Date Time Intention For L/D
Tue: 05/08/18
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 05/09/18
6:00 PM Mentally ill & their families Intentions of
Thu: 05/10/18
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 05/11/18
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 05/12/18
5:30 PM SaTBD
Sat: 05/12/18
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 05/13/18
11:00 AM Sue Karrer
Sun: 05/13/18
8:30 AM All Mothers Intentions of
Mon: 05/14/18
9:00 AM Josue Gonzalez Intentions of
Tue: 05/15/18
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 05/16/18
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 05/17/18
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 05/18/18
9:00 AM Sarah Edwards Intentions of
Sat: 05/19/18
5:30 PM Faustina Gonzalez Intentions of
Sat: 05/19/18
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 05/20/18
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 05/20/18
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 05/21/18
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 05/22/18
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 05/23/18
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 05/24/18
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 05/25/18
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 05/26/18
5:30 PM Juliett Jacquemet
Sat: 05/26/18
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 05/27/18
8:30 AM Elena Gonzalez Intentions of
Sun: 05/27/18
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 05/28/18
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 05/29/18
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 05/30/18
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 05/31/18
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 06/01/18
9:00 AM Marie Purtell
Sat: 06/02/18
5:30 PM SaTBD
Sat: 06/02/18
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 06/03/18
11:00 AM Arthur Moyer
Sun: 06/03/18
8:30 AM STBD
Mon: 06/04/18
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 06/05/18
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 06/06/18
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 06/07/18
9:00 AM ThTBD
Fri: 06/08/18
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 06/09/18
5:30 PM SaTBD
Sat: 06/09/18
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 06/10/18
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 06/10/18
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 06/11/18
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 06/12/18
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 06/13/18
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 06/14/18
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 06/15/18
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 06/16/18
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of

Pages