Mass Intentions

Date Time Intention For L/D
Sat: 06/23/18
5:30 PM SaTBD
Sat: 06/23/18
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 06/24/18
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 06/24/18
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 06/25/18
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 06/26/18
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 06/27/18
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 06/28/18
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 06/29/18
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 06/30/18
5:30 PM SaTBD
Sat: 06/30/18
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 07/01/18
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 07/01/18
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 07/02/18
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 07/03/18
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Thu: 07/05/18
9:00 AM TTBD
Sat: 07/07/18
5:30 PM Jean Jacquemet
Sat: 07/07/18
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 07/08/18
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 07/08/18
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 07/09/18
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 07/10/18
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Thu: 07/12/18
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 07/13/18
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 07/14/18
5:30 PM SaTBD
Sat: 07/14/18
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 07/15/18
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 07/15/18
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 07/16/18
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 07/17/18
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 07/18/18
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 07/19/18
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 07/20/18
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 07/21/18
5:30 PM SaTBD
Sun: 07/22/18
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 07/22/18
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 07/23/18
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 07/24/18
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 07/25/18
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 07/26/18
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 07/27/18
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 07/28/18
5:30 PM SaTBD
Sun: 07/29/18
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 07/29/18
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 07/30/18
9:00 AM Jerry Holzworth
Tue: 07/31/18
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Thu: 08/02/18
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 08/03/18
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 08/04/18
5:30 PM SaTBD
Sat: 08/04/18
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of

Pages