Mass Intentions

Date Time Intention For L/D
Sun: 03/18/18
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 03/19/18
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 03/20/18
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 03/21/18
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 03/22/18
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 03/23/18
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 03/24/18
5:30 PM Ted Ivanov
Sat: 03/24/18
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 03/25/18
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 03/25/18
11:00 AM Annette Brugo
Mon: 03/26/18
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 03/27/18
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 03/28/18
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 03/29/18
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 03/30/18
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 03/31/18
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 03/31/18
5:30 PM SaTBD
Sun: 04/01/18
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 04/01/18
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 04/02/18
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 04/03/18
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 04/04/18
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 04/05/18
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 04/06/18
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 04/07/18
5:30 PM SaTBD
Sat: 04/07/18
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 04/08/18
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 04/08/18
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 04/09/18
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 04/10/18
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 04/11/18
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 04/12/18
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 04/13/18
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 04/14/18
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 04/14/18
5:30 PM SaTBD
Sun: 04/15/18
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 04/15/18
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 04/16/18
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 04/17/18
9:00 AM Communion Intentions of
Wed: 04/18/18
6:00 PM William Gibbs
Thu: 04/19/18
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 04/20/18
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 04/21/18
5:30 PM SaTBD
Sat: 04/21/18
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 04/22/18
11:00 AM O'Brien & William Gibbs
Sun: 04/22/18
8:30 AM STBD
Mon: 04/23/18
9:00 AM Walt Paskwietz
Tue: 04/24/18
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 04/25/18
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 04/26/18
9:00 AM TTBD

Pages