Mass Intentions

Date Time Intention For L/D
Mon: 09/30/19
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 10/01/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Sun: 10/06/19
8:30 AM STBD
Mon: 10/07/19
9:00 AM MTBD
Sun: 10/13/19
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 10/13/19
8:30 AM STBD
Mon: 10/14/19
9:00 AM MTBD
Mon: 10/14/19
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 10/15/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 10/16/19
6:00 PM WTBD
Tue: 10/22/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Sun: 10/27/19
8:30 AM STBD
Mon: 10/28/19
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 10/29/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Sun: 11/03/19
8:30 AM STBD
Tue: 11/05/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Sun: 11/10/19
8:30 AM STBD
Mon: 11/11/19
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 11/12/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Sun: 11/17/19
8:30 AM STBD
Mon: 11/18/19
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 11/19/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Sun: 11/24/19
8:30 AM STBD
Mon: 11/25/19
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 11/26/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Sun: 12/01/19
8:30 AM STBD
Mon: 12/02/19
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 12/03/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Sun: 12/08/19
8:30 AM STBD
Mon: 12/09/19
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 12/10/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Tue: 12/10/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Sun: 12/15/19
8:30 AM STBD
Mon: 12/16/19
9:00 AM MTBD
Sun: 12/22/19
8:30 AM STBD
Mon: 12/23/19
8:30 AM STBD
Tue: 12/24/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Sun: 12/29/19
8:30 AM STBD
Tue: 12/31/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Thu: 01/09/20
,
Sat: 01/09/21
,
Sun: 01/09/22
,
Mon: 01/09/23
6:00 PM WTBD

Pages