Mass Intentions

Date Time Intention For L/D
Sun: 12/15/19
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 12/15/19
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 12/16/19
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 12/17/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 12/18/19
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 12/19/19
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 12/20/19
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 12/21/19
5:30 PM SaTBD
Sat: 12/21/19
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 12/22/19
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 12/22/19
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 12/23/19
8:30 AM STBD
Tue: 12/24/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 12/25/19
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 12/26/19
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 12/27/19
9:00 AM FBD
Sat: 12/28/19
7:30 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 12/28/19
5:30 PM SaTBD
Sun: 12/29/19
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 12/29/19
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 12/30/19
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 12/31/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion

Pages