Mass Intentions

Date Time Intention For L/D
Sun: 12/16/18
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 12/16/18
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 12/17/18
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 12/18/18
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 12/19/18
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 12/20/18
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 12/21/18
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 12/22/18
5:30 PM SaTBD
Sat: 12/22/18
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 12/23/18
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 12/23/18
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 12/24/18
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 12/25/18
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 12/26/18
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 12/27/18
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 12/28/18
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 12/29/18
5:30 PM SaTBD
Sat: 12/29/18
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 12/30/18
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 12/30/18
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 12/31/18
9:00 AM MTBD

Pages