Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jun 29 2018 except Mon Jul 03 2017, Mon Jul 17 2017, Thu Jul 20 2017, Fri Jul 21 2017, Mon Jul 24 2017, Thu Jul 27 2017, Fri Jul 28 2017, Mon Aug 21 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Sep 11 2017, Thu Sep 14 2017, Fri Sep 15 2017, Mon Oct 02 2017, Thu Oct 05 2017, Fri Oct 06 2017, Mon Nov 06 2017, Thu Nov 09 2017, Fri Nov 10 2017, Mon Nov 13 2017, Mon Nov 27 2017, Thu Nov 30 2017, Fri Dec 01 2017, Thu Mar 29 2018, Fri Mar 30 2018.
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, December 25, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, January 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am