Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 29 2018 except Fri Nov 10 2017, Fri Nov 24 2017, Fri Dec 08 2017, Fri Dec 22 2017, Fri Mar 30 2018.
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm