Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 25 2019 except Tue Jul 17 2018, Tue Aug 14 2018, Tue Aug 28 2018, Tue Oct 23 2018, Tue Dec 04 2018, Tue Dec 11 2018, Tue Dec 18 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am