Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jun 28 2019 except Wed Jul 04 2018, Mon Jul 16 2018, Thu Jul 19 2018, Fri Jul 20 2018, Thu Aug 30 2018, Mon Sep 10 2018, Mon Sep 17 2018, Thu Sep 20 2018, Mon Oct 08 2018, Thu Oct 11 2018, Fri Oct 12 2018, Mon Oct 22 2018, Thu Nov 01 2018, Mon Nov 05 2018, Thu Nov 15 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018. Also includes Wed Jul 04 2018.
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am