Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 26 2019 except Wed Jul 04 2018, Wed Jul 18 2018, Wed Aug 15 2018, Wed Aug 29 2018, Wed Sep 19 2018, Wed Oct 10 2018, Wed Oct 31 2018, Wed Nov 07 2018, Wed Nov 14 2018, Wed Dec 12 2018, Wed Dec 19 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Wed Jan 30 2019, Wed Feb 27 2019, Wed Mar 06 2019, Wed Apr 24 2019, Wed Jun 26 2019, Wed Dec 04 2019.
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm