Angelus Homeschool Fellowship

Date: 
Fri, 01/04/2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 01/11/2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 01/18/2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 02/01/2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 02/08/2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 02/15/2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 03/01/2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 03/08/2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 03/15/2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 03/29/2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 04/05/2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 04/12/2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 05/03/2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 05/10/2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 05/17/2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

 

      Number of Attendees: 55-60

      Room Requirements: B Hall, JXXIII, Kitchen, OS, PV, SH, D4

 

Room: 
B Hall
D4
D5
JXXIII
SH
PV
LB
K1
OS
Event Category: 
Facility Use
Department: 
Facilities