Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 07 2017 except Wed Jun 08 2016, Wed Jul 06 2016, Wed Jul 13 2016, Wed Jul 20 2016, Wed Jul 27 2016, Wed Oct 19 2016, Wed Nov 23 2016, Wed Dec 07 2016, Wed Dec 28 2016, Wed Mar 01 2017.
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm