Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jun 25 2017 except Sun Dec 25 2016, Sun Apr 09 2017, Sun Apr 16 2017.
Sunday, June 5, 2016 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, June 12, 2016 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, June 19, 2016 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, June 26, 2016 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, July 3, 2016 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, July 10, 2016 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, July 17, 2016 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, July 24, 2016 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, July 31, 2016 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, August 7, 2016 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, August 14, 2016 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, August 21, 2016 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, August 28, 2016 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, September 4, 2016 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, September 11, 2016 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, September 18, 2016 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, September 25, 2016 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, October 2, 2016 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, October 9, 2016 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, October 16, 2016 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, October 23, 2016 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, October 30, 2016 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, November 6, 2016 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, November 13, 2016 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, November 20, 2016 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, November 27, 2016 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, December 4, 2016 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, December 11, 2016 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, December 18, 2016 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, January 1, 2017 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, January 8, 2017 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, January 15, 2017 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, January 22, 2017 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, January 29, 2017 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, February 5, 2017 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, February 12, 2017 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, February 19, 2017 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, February 26, 2017 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, March 5, 2017 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, March 12, 2017 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, March 19, 2017 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, March 26, 2017 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, April 2, 2017 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, April 23, 2017 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, April 30, 2017 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, May 7, 2017 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, May 14, 2017 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, May 21, 2017 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, May 28, 2017 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, June 4, 2017 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, June 11, 2017 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, June 18, 2017 -
8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, June 25, 2017 -
8:30am to 9:30am