RCIA, Spanish

Date: 
Mon, 11/19/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 11/26/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 12/03/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 12/10/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 12/17/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 12/31/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 01/07/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 01/14/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 01/21/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 01/28/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 02/04/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 02/11/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 02/18/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 02/25/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 03/04/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 03/11/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 03/18/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 03/25/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 04/01/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 04/08/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 04/15/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 04/22/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 04/29/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 05/06/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 05/13/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 05/20/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
B Hall
Event Category: 
Faith Formation
Department: 
Hispanic