Music

Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 11:30pm to 11:45pm
Room: 

D2

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jun 24 2018 except Sun Oct 15 2017, Sun Oct 29 2017, Sun Nov 19 2017, Sun Nov 26 2017, Sun Dec 10 2017, Sun Dec 17 2017, Sun Dec 24 2017, Sun Dec 31 2017.
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm

Groups Working With Children Self-Inspection Checklist

Any group working or having an event at St. Barnabas that includes children must complete this self-checklist at each event. Notice particularly the requirement to have provided proof of Protecting God's Children Workshop certification on file at the office.

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 28 2018 except Thu Aug 03 2017, Thu Aug 10 2017, Thu Aug 17 2017, Thu Aug 17 2017, Thu Aug 24 2017, Thu Aug 31 2017.
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 

D2

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 27 2018 except Wed Nov 01 2017, Wed Feb 14 2018.
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 

D2

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 27 2018 except Wed Nov 01 2017, Wed Feb 14 2018.
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Room: 

D2

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jun 24 2018 except Sun Apr 01 2018.
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Room: 

D2

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 28 2017 except Wed Mar 01 2017, Wed Jun 14 2017, Wed Jun 21 2017, Wed Jun 28 2017.
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 10:00am to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 8:30pm
Room: 

D2

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 17 2016 except Sat Oct 29 2016, Sat Nov 26 2016, Sat Dec 03 2016.
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 9:00am to 9:45am

Pages