C6

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 15 2018. Also includes Sun Jul 29 2018, Sun Aug 12 2018, Sun Aug 26 2018, Sun Sep 09 2018, Sun Sep 23 2018, Sun Oct 14 2018, Sun Oct 28 2018, Sun Nov 11 2018, Sun Nov 25 2018, Sun Dec 09 2018, Sun Dec 16 2018.
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 15 2018. Also includes Sun Jul 29 2018, Sun Aug 12 2018, Sun Aug 26 2018, Sun Sep 09 2018, Sun Sep 23 2018, Sun Oct 14 2018, Sun Oct 28 2018, Sun Nov 11 2018, Sun Nov 25 2018, Sun Dec 09 2018, Sun Dec 16 2018.
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Jul 14 2018. Also includes Sat Jul 28 2018, Sat Aug 11 2018, Sat Aug 25 2018, Sat Sep 08 2018, Sat Sep 22 2018, Sat Oct 13 2018, Sat Oct 27 2018, Sat Nov 10 2018, Sat Nov 24 2018, Sat Dec 08 2018, Sat Dec 15 2018.
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 09 2017. Also includes Sun Jul 23 2017, Sun Aug 13 2017, Sun Aug 27 2017, Sun Sep 10 2017, Sun Sep 24 2017, Sun Oct 15 2017, Sun Oct 29 2017, Sun Nov 12 2017, Sun Nov 26 2017, Sun Dec 10 2017, Sun Dec 17 2017, Sun Jan 14 2018, Sun Jan 28 2018, Sun Feb 11 2018, Sun Feb 25 2018, Sun Mar 11 2018, Sun Mar 25 2018, Sun Apr 08 2018, Sun Apr 22 2018, Sun May 13 2018, Sun May 27 2018, Sun Jun 10 2018.
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 09 2017. Also includes Sun Jul 23 2017, Sun Aug 13 2017, Sun Aug 27 2017, Sun Sep 10 2017, Sun Sep 24 2017, Sun Oct 15 2017, Sun Oct 29 2017, Sun Nov 12 2017, Sun Nov 26 2017, Sun Dec 10 2017, Sun Dec 17 2017, Sun Jan 14 2018, Sun Jan 28 2018, Sun Feb 11 2018, Sun Feb 25 2018, Sun Mar 11 2018, Sun Mar 25 2018, Sun Apr 08 2018, Sun Apr 22 2018, Sun May 13 2018, Sun May 27 2018, Sun Jun 10 2018.
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Jul 08 2017. Also includes Sat Jul 22 2017, Sat Aug 12 2017, Sat Aug 26 2017, Sat Sep 09 2017, Sat Sep 23 2017, Sat Oct 14 2017, Sat Oct 28 2017, Sat Nov 11 2017, Sat Nov 25 2017, Sat Dec 09 2017, Sat Dec 16 2017, Sat Jan 13 2018, Sat Jan 27 2018, Sat Feb 10 2018, Sat Feb 24 2018, Sat Mar 10 2018, Sat Mar 24 2018, Sat Apr 07 2018, Sat Apr 21 2018, Sat May 12 2018, Sat May 26 2018, Sat Jun 09 2018.
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jun 12 2016. Also includes Sun Jun 26 2016, Sun Jul 10 2016, Sun Jul 24 2016, Sun Aug 14 2016, Sun Aug 28 2016, Sun Sep 11 2016, Sun Sep 25 2016, Sun Oct 09 2016, Sun Oct 23 2016, Sun Nov 13 2016, Sun Nov 27 2016, Sun Dec 11 2016, Sun Dec 18 2016, Sun Jan 15 2017, Sun Jan 29 2017, Sun Feb 12 2017, Sun Feb 26 2017, Sun Mar 12 2017, Sun Mar 26 2017, Sun Apr 09 2017, Sun Apr 23 2017, Sun May 14 2017, Sun May 28 2017, Sun Jun 11 2017, Sun Jun 25 2017.
Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jun 12 2016. Also includes Sun Jun 26 2016, Sun Jul 10 2016, Sun Jul 24 2016, Sun Aug 14 2016, Sun Aug 28 2016, Sun Sep 11 2016, Sun Sep 25 2016, Sun Oct 09 2016, Sun Oct 23 2016, Sun Nov 13 2016, Sun Nov 27 2016, Sun Dec 11 2016, Sun Dec 18 2016, Sun Jan 15 2017, Sun Jan 29 2017, Sun Feb 12 2017, Sun Feb 26 2017, Sun Mar 12 2017, Sun Mar 26 2017, Sun Apr 09 2017, Sun Apr 23 2017, Sun May 14 2017, Sun May 28 2017, Sun Jun 11 2017, Sun Jun 25 2017.
Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Jun 11 2016. Also includes Sat Jun 25 2016, Sat Jul 09 2016, Sat Jul 23 2016, Sat Aug 13 2016, Sat Aug 27 2016, Sat Sep 10 2016, Sat Sep 24 2016, Sat Oct 08 2016, Sat Oct 22 2016, Sat Nov 12 2016, Sat Nov 26 2016, Sat Dec 10 2016, Sat Dec 17 2016, Sat Jan 14 2017, Sat Jan 28 2017, Sat Feb 11 2017, Sat Feb 25 2017, Sat Mar 11 2017, Sat Mar 25 2017, Sat Apr 08 2017, Sat Apr 22 2017, Sat May 13 2017, Sat May 27 2017, Sat Jun 10 2017, Sat Jun 24 2017.
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm