Church

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jun 22 2018 except Tue Jun 19 2018.
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jun 22 2018 except Tue Jun 19 2018.
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Apr 29 2018.
Saturday, April 28, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, April 29, 2018 (All day)
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm

Pages