Church

Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 11:15am to 11:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 11:15am to 11:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 11:15am to 11:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, June 20, 2016 - 11:15am to 11:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Saturday until Sat Jun 10 2017 except Sat Jun 11 2016, Sat Mar 11 2017, Sat Apr 08 2017. Also includes Sat Jun 18 2016, Sat Apr 29 2017.
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm

St. Barnabas Catholic Church offers condolences to the family and loved ones of our parishioner, Dr. Robert Eilers, who died Sunday, June 12, 2016. A Funeral Mass will be celebrated at 11:30 AM on Friday, June 17, 2016 at St. Barnabas Roman Catholic Church with a reception immediately following in the Social Hall. 

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Tue Jun 13 2017 except Tue Feb 14 2017.
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Sunday until Sun Jun 11 2017.
Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am

According to the National Catholic Register, Bishop Oliver Dashe of Nigeria has begun a Rosary Campaign to defeat the Islamist terrorist organization known as Boko Haram.

Room: 
Date: 
Monday, June 13, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Pages