Church

Room: 
Date: 
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Saturday, November 25, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, November 26, 2017 (All day)
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 30 2017.
Saturday, July 29, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, July 30, 2017 (All day)
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the last Tuesday until Tue Jun 26 2018 except Tue Oct 31 2017.
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:00am

Pages