Church

Room: 
Date: 
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 11:30am to 12:30pm

St. Barnabas Catholic Church offers condolences to the family and loved ones of our parishioner, Dr. Robert Eilers, who died Sunday, June 12, 2016. A Funeral Mass will be celebrated at 11:30 AM on Friday, June 17, 2016 at St. Barnabas Roman Catholic Church with a reception immediately following in the Social Hall. 

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Tue Jun 13 2017 except Tue Feb 14 2017.
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Sunday until Sun Jun 11 2017.
Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 10:00am to 10:30am

According to the National Catholic Register, Bishop Oliver Dashe of Nigeria has begun a Rosary Campaign to defeat the Islamist terrorist organization known as Boko Haram.

Room: 
Date: 
Monday, June 13, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jun 25 2017 except Sun Dec 25 2016, Sun Apr 09 2017, Sun Apr 16 2017.
Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jun 25 2017 except Sun Dec 25 2016, Sun Apr 09 2017, Sun Apr 16 2017.
Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jun 25 2017 except Sun Dec 25 2016, Sun Jan 08 2017, Sun Apr 16 2017.
Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jun 24 2017 except Sat Dec 24 2016, Sat Apr 15 2017.
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 7:00pm to 7:15pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jun 24 2017 except Sat Dec 24 2016, Sat Apr 15 2017.
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 7:15pm to 8:30pm

Pages