Church

Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Saturday until Sat Jun 08 2019 except Sat Jul 14 2018, Sat Dec 08 2018. Also includes Sat Dec 15 2018.
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

.

Room: 
Date: 
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am

.

Room: 
Date: 
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 26 2019 except Wed Jul 04 2018, Wed Jul 18 2018, Wed Aug 15 2018, Wed Aug 29 2018, Wed Sep 19 2018, Wed Oct 10 2018, Wed Oct 31 2018, Wed Nov 07 2018, Wed Nov 14 2018, Wed Dec 12 2018.
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 26 2019 except Wed Jul 04 2018, Wed Jul 18 2018, Wed Aug 15 2018, Wed Aug 29 2018, Wed Sep 19 2018, Wed Oct 10 2018, Wed Oct 31 2018, Wed Nov 07 2018, Wed Nov 14 2018, Wed Dec 12 2018.
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jun 28 2019 except Wed Jul 04 2018, Mon Jul 16 2018, Thu Jul 19 2018, Fri Jul 20 2018, Thu Aug 30 2018, Mon Sep 10 2018, Mon Sep 17 2018, Thu Sep 20 2018, Mon Oct 08 2018, Thu Oct 11 2018, Fri Oct 12 2018, Mon Oct 22 2018, Thu Nov 01 2018, Mon Nov 05 2018, Thu Nov 15 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018. Also includes Wed Jul 04 2018.
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 25 2019 except Tue Jul 17 2018, Tue Aug 14 2018, Tue Aug 28 2018, Tue Oct 23 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 25 2019 except Tue Jul 17 2018, Tue Aug 14 2018, Tue Aug 28 2018, Tue Oct 23 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Add to Calendar

Pages