Church

Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:15pm

October Respect Life Rosary

  On Sunday, Oct 14 from 10:00 to 10:35  the Religious Education students, led by the 6th grade,  will present a scriptural Holy Rosary in the church. As October is both The Month of the Rosary and Respect Life Month, we hope you will join us in prayer.   

Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, September 23, 2018 (All day)
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, September 8, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, September 9, 2018 (All day)

Pages