Church

Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Wed Mar 22 2017. Also includes Wed Apr 26 2017.
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon Mar 06 2017. Also includes Mon Mar 20 2017, Thu Mar 23 2017, Fri Mar 24 2017, Mon Mar 27 2017, Mon Apr 24 2017, Thu Apr 27 2017, Fri Apr 28 2017.
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:15pm

St. Barnabas Catholic Church offers condolences to Ralph Witkowski upon the loss of his wife, Helen, on Friday, February 24, 2017. There will be a funeral Mass for Helen, followed by a reception, on Friday, March 3, 2017 at 10:30 am at St. Barnabas Catholic Church.

Room: 

SH

Date: 
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Pages