Church

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the last Tuesday until Tue Jul 25 2017 except Tue Sep 26 2017. Also includes Tue Nov 28 2017.
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 8:30pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jun 30 2017 except Mon Jun 20 2016, Thu Jun 23 2016, Fri Jun 24 2016, Mon Jun 27 2016, Mon Jul 04 2016, Thu Jul 07 2016, Mon Jul 18 2016, Thu Jul 21 2016, Fri Jul 22 2016, Mon Aug 15 2016, Mon Aug 29 2016, Fri Sep 09 2016, Mon Oct 03 2016, Wed Oct 05 2016, Thu Oct 06 2016, Fri Oct 07 2016, Mon Oct 24 2016, Thu Oct 27 2016, Fri Oct 28 2016, Thu Nov 24 2016, Fri Nov 25 2016, Thu Dec 08 2016, Mon Dec 12 2016, Mon Dec 26 2016, Thu Dec 29 2016, Mon Jan 09 2017, Thu Jan 26 2017, Fri Jan 27 2017, Mon Jan 30 2017, Mon Mar 06 2017, Mon Mar 20 2017, Thu Mar 23 2017, Fri Mar 24 2017, Mon Mar 27 2017, Tue Mar 28 2017, Thu Apr 13 2017, Fri Apr 14 2017, Mon Apr 24 2017, Thu Apr 27 2017, Fri Apr 28 2017, Thu May 25 2017, Fri May 26 2017, Thu Jun 29 2017, Fri Jun 30 2017.
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, June 6, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, June 10, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, June 13, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, July 8, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, July 25, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, August 1, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, August 8, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, August 19, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, August 22, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, September 5, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, September 12, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, September 19, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, September 26, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, October 17, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, October 31, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, November 7, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, November 14, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, November 21, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, November 28, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, December 5, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, December 19, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, December 23, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, December 30, 2016 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, January 2, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, January 6, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, January 16, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Jul 24 2017. Also includes Wed Jul 26 2017, Thu Jul 27 2017, Fri Jul 28 2017.
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm

Pages