Church

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 27 2018 except Wed Jul 19 2017, Wed Jul 26 2017, Wed Aug 23 2017, Wed Sep 13 2017, Wed Oct 04 2017, Wed Nov 01 2017, Wed Nov 08 2017, Wed Nov 15 2017, Wed Nov 29 2017, Wed Dec 20 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Jan 31 2018, Wed Feb 14 2018.
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 27 2018 except Wed Jul 19 2017, Wed Jul 26 2017, Wed Aug 23 2017, Wed Sep 13 2017, Wed Oct 04 2017, Wed Nov 01 2017, Wed Nov 08 2017, Wed Nov 15 2017, Wed Nov 29 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Jan 31 2018, Wed Feb 14 2018.
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 5:45pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Sunday until Sun Jun 10 2018.
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am

According to the National Catholic Register, Bishop Oliver Dashe of Nigeria has begun a Rosary Campaign to defeat the Islamist terrorist organization known as Boko Haram.

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Saturday until Sat Jun 09 2018 except Sat Nov 11 2017.
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Tue Jun 12 2018.
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 26 2018 except Tue Jul 04 2017, Tue Jul 18 2017, Tue Jul 25 2017, Tue Aug 15 2017, Tue Oct 24 2017, Tue Oct 31 2017, Tue Nov 28 2017, Tue Dec 19 2017.
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 26 2018 except Tue Jul 04 2017, Tue Jul 18 2017, Tue Jul 25 2017, Tue Aug 15 2017, Tue Oct 24 2017, Tue Oct 31 2017, Tue Nov 28 2017, Tue Dec 19 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018.
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 8:45am to 9:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jun 24 2018.
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jun 24 2018.
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jun 24 2018.
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:00am

Pages