K1

Room: 

SH

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Mar 23 2018.
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Monday, December 25, 2017 - 4:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm

All Saints Day Party, November 1st starting at 5:30pm and ending before the 7:00pm bilingual Mass. We will have games, a skit and prizes. Bring your family and celebrate all the saints! All youth are invited to please assist in the games and prizes again this year.

 

Room: 

SH

Date: 
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Room: 

SH

K2

PV

Date: 
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 06 2018 except Sun Nov 26 2017, Sun Dec 24 2017, Sun Dec 31 2017, Sun Jan 07 2018, Sun Feb 04 2018, Sun Mar 25 2018, Sun Apr 01 2018, Sun Apr 29 2018.
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:15pm

Pages