K1

Room: 

SH

Date: 
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Pages