K1

Room: 

SH

Date: 
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 18 2018 except Fri Sep 29 2017, Fri Oct 27 2017, Fri Nov 24 2017, Fri Dec 15 2017, Fri Dec 22 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Fri Jan 26 2018, Fri Feb 23 2018.
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Date: 
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:30pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Mar 23 2018.
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Monday, December 25, 2017 - 4:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm

All Saints Day Party, November 1st starting at 5:30pm and ending before the 7:00pm bilingual Mass. We will have games, a skit and prizes. Bring your family and celebrate all the saints! All youth are invited to please assist in the games and prizes again this year.

 

Room: 

SH

Date: 
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm

Pages