K1

Room: 

SH

Date: 
Sunday, February 18, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 -
2:45pm to 3:45pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Sunday, May 14, 2017 -
12:30pm to 2:00pm

Room: 

SH

Date: 
Sunday, June 11, 2017 -
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, April 7, 2017 -
8:00am to 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jul 28 2017.
Monday, July 24, 2017 -
9:00am to 2:30pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 -
9:00am to 2:30pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 -
9:00am to 2:30pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 -
9:00am to 2:30pm
Friday, July 28, 2017 -
9:00am to 2:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jul 28 2017.
Monday, July 24, 2017 -
9:00am to 2:30pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 -
9:00am to 2:30pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 -
9:00am to 2:30pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 -
9:00am to 2:30pm
Friday, July 28, 2017 -
9:00am to 2:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 -
9:00am to 2:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Friday, March 3, 2017 -
1:15pm to 2:30pm

St. Barnabas Catholic Church offers condolences to Ralph Witkowski upon the loss of his wife, Helen, on Friday, February 24, 2017. There will be a funeral Mass for Helen, followed by a reception, on Friday, March 3, 2017 at 10:30 am at St. Barnabas Catholic Church.

Room: 

C5

SH

Date: 
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Pages