K1

Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 06 2018 except Sun Oct 29 2017, Sun Nov 26 2017, Sun Dec 10 2017, Sun Dec 24 2017, Sun Dec 31 2017, Sun Jan 07 2018, Sun Feb 04 2018, Sun Mar 25 2018, Sun Apr 01 2018, Sun Apr 29 2018.
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Jun 18 2017 except Sun Nov 26 2017. Also includes Sun Jul 16 2017, Sun Aug 13 2017, Sun Nov 26 2017.
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jun 18 2017 except Sun Nov 26 2017. Also includes Sun Jul 16 2017, Sun Aug 13 2017, Sun Nov 26 2017.
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm

Pages