K1

Room: 

SH

Date: 
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:15pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Sunday, December 25, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 07 2017.
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 16 2016.
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm

Pages