K1

Room: 

SH

Date: 
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Sunday, September 4, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Room: 

SH

PV

Date: 
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 

SH

K2

PV

Date: 
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 19 2017 except Fri Sep 02 2016, Fri Sep 30 2016, Fri Oct 28 2016, Fri Nov 18 2016, Fri Nov 25 2016, Fri Dec 16 2016, Fri Dec 23 2016, Fri Dec 30 2016, Fri Jan 27 2017, Fri Feb 24 2017, Fri Mar 31 2017, Fri Apr 07 2017, Fri Apr 14 2017, Fri Apr 21 2017.
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, January 6, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun May 21 2017 except Sun Nov 27 2016, Sun Dec 25 2016, Sun Jan 01 2017, Sun Jan 29 2017, Sun Feb 05 2017, Sun Apr 09 2017, Sun Apr 16 2017, Sun May 14 2017.
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Pages