K2

Room: 

SH

K1

PV

Date: 
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 1:30pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:15pm
Room: 

SH

K1

PV

Date: 
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Nov 19 2016.
Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Monday, June 27, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm

Save the Date: Volunteer Appreciation Dinner on Monday, June 27, 2016