LB

Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 7:15pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 12 2016 except Mon Jul 04 2016, Mon Jul 18 2016, Mon Aug 15 2016, Mon Sep 05 2016, Mon Dec 26 2016.
Monday, June 6, 2016 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon Dec 05 2016.
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 7:15pm to 11:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Feb 16 2017.
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 30 2017 except Fri Jul 22 2016, Fri Nov 25 2016, Fri Dec 23 2016, Fri Apr 14 2017, Fri May 26 2017.
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 11:00am to 3:00pm

A St. Barnabas Charity Knitting and Crochet group has been formed! This group is open to all skill levels and you have a choice of meeting times: either Monday mornings from 9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. or Fridays from 11:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. Both sessions are held in the Library

Pages