PV

Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 

RR

Date: 
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add to Calendar

 

      Number of Attendees: 55-60

      Room Requirements: B Hall, JXXIII, Kitchen, OS, PV, SH, D4

 

Room: 
Date: 
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

 

      Number of Attendees: 55-60

      Room Requirements: B Hall, JXXIII, Kitchen, OS, PV, SH, D4

 

Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 17 2019 except Fri Sep 28 2018, Fri Oct 26 2018, Fri Nov 09 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018, Fri Dec 14 2018, Fri Dec 21 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018, Fri Jan 25 2019, Fri Feb 22 2019, Fri Mar 22 2019, Fri Apr 12 2019, Fri Apr 19 2019, Fri Apr 26 2019.
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add to Calendar

 

      Number of Attendees: 55-60

      Room Requirements: B Hall, JXXIII, Kitchen, OS, PV, SH, D4

 

Room: 

K1

OS

Date: 
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Pages