PV

Room: 

SH

K2

K1

Date: 
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 

SH

D5

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 28 2018 except Thu Jul 20 2017.
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon Nov 07 2016.
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 31, 2016 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Monday, November 7, 2016 - 5:30pm to 6:00pm
Room: 

RR

Date: 
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 3:00pm to 10:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Pages