SH

Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, September 9, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, September 10, 2017 (All day)
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 9:30pm to 10:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Room: 

K1

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Mar 23 2018.
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 

K1

Date: 
Monday, December 25, 2017 - 4:00pm
Room: 

K1

Date: 
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm

All Saints Day Party, November 1st starting at 5:30pm and ending before the 7:00pm bilingual Mass. We will have games, a skit and prizes. Bring your family and celebrate all the saints! All youth are invited to please assist in the games and prizes again this year.

 

Room: 

C5

Date: 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday until Wed Aug 22 2018 except Wed Dec 20 2017, Wed Aug 15 2018. Also includes Wed Dec 13 2017, Wed Aug 22 2018.
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Beginning Wednesday, September 20th, the Education Commission will be sponsoring “A Marriage Made for Heaven,” a Catholic marriage enrichment experience for the Parish and small groups. We will meet once a month for twelve months with a new topic each month.

Room: 

K1

Date: 
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm

Pages