SH

Room: 

K1

Date: 
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, September 16, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, September 17, 2017 (All day)
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, September 16, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, September 17, 2017 (All day)
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, September 16, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, September 17, 2017 (All day)
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, September 9, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, September 10, 2017 (All day)
Room: 

K1

Date: 
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 29 2018 except Fri Sep 22 2017, Fri Nov 10 2017, Sat Mar 31 2018.
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Room: 

K1

Date: 
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 18 2018 except Fri Sep 29 2017, Fri Oct 27 2017, Fri Nov 24 2017, Fri Dec 15 2017, Fri Dec 22 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Fri Jan 26 2018, Fri Feb 23 2018.
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Date: 
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:30pm

Pages