SH

Room: 

K1

Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jun 18 2017 except Sun Nov 26 2017. Also includes Sun Jul 16 2017, Sun Aug 13 2017, Sun Nov 26 2017.
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 

K1

Date: 
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Room: 

PV

D5

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 28 2018 except Thu Jul 20 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 07 2017, Thu Dec 21 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 18 2018, Thu Jan 25 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018, Thu Apr 05 2018.
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 

C5

Date: 
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

All married couples are welcome! If you like a good time, working with others and eating, you will not want to miss being a part of the Couples Club! The only requirement is that at least one person is a member of the Parish. This is a social club. We do not raise funds or donate monies. We do, however, enjoy helping the other church groups when asked. The club meets on the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm in the Social Hall. Typical events include: Progressive Dinners, Scavenger Hunts, Bowling, Picnics, Dancing.

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Tue Jun 05 2018 except Tue Jul 04 2017, Tue Jul 11 2017. Also includes Tue Jul 11 2017.
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

All married couples are welcome! If you like a good time, working with others and eating, you will not want to miss being a part of the Couples Club! The only requirement is that at least one person is a member of the Parish. This is a social club. We do not raise funds or donate monies. We do, however, enjoy helping the other church groups when asked. The club meets on the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm in the Social Hall. Typical events include: Progressive Dinners, Scavenger Hunts, Bowling, Picnics, Dancing.

Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Room: 

K1

Date: 
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Room: 

K1

Date: 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Pages