D4

Room: 

SH

LB

Date: 
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon Dec 04 2017.
Sunday, December 3, 2017 (All day)
Monday, December 4, 2017 (All day)
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 18 2018 except Fri Sep 29 2017, Fri Oct 27 2017, Fri Nov 24 2017, Fri Dec 08 2017, Fri Dec 15 2017, Fri Dec 22 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Fri Jan 26 2018, Fri Feb 23 2018.
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 25 2018 except Mon Jul 17 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018.
Monday, July 3, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on June, July, August, September on the first Wednesday until Wed Sep 06 2017.
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 6 times.
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 13 2016.
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 1:30pm to 9:00pm

Pages