D4

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 25 2018.
Monday, July 3, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, September 4, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, December 25, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, January 1, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 6 times.
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 13 2016.
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 1:30pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon Dec 05 2016.
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 7:15pm to 11:45pm
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 7:15pm to 11:45pm
Monday, December 5, 2016 - 7:15pm to 11:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 19 2017 except Fri Sep 02 2016, Fri Sep 30 2016, Fri Oct 28 2016, Fri Nov 18 2016, Fri Nov 25 2016, Fri Dec 16 2016, Fri Dec 23 2016, Fri Dec 30 2016, Fri Jan 27 2017, Fri Feb 24 2017, Fri Mar 31 2017, Fri Apr 07 2017, Fri Apr 14 2017, Fri Apr 21 2017.
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, January 6, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Jul 02 2016.
Monday, June 27, 2016 - 6:00am to 11:45pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 6:00am to 11:45pm
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 6:00am to 11:45pm
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 6:00am to 11:45pm
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 6:00am to 11:45pm
Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 6:00am to 11:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 26 2017 except Mon Jul 04 2016, Mon Jul 18 2016, Mon Aug 15 2016, Mon Sep 05 2016, Mon Oct 10 2016, Mon Dec 26 2016, Mon Jan 30 2017, Mon Mar 06 2017, Mon Apr 17 2017.
Monday, June 6, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, June 13, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, June 20, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, June 27, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, July 25, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, August 1, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, August 8, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, August 22, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, August 29, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, September 12, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, September 19, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, September 26, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, October 3, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, October 17, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, October 24, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, October 31, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, November 7, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, November 14, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, November 21, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, November 28, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, December 5, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, December 19, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, January 2, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, January 9, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, January 16, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm

Pages