D4

Room: 
Date: 
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add to Calendar

 

      Number of Attendees: 55-60

      Room Requirements: B Hall, JXXIII, Kitchen, OS, PV, SH, D4

 

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Apr 13 2019.
Monday, April 8, 2019 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 3:00pm to Monday, February 25, 2019 - 8:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Jan 10 2019. Also includes Thu Feb 07 2019, Thu Mar 14 2019, Thu Apr 11 2019, Thu May 09 2019, Thu Jun 13 2019.
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

 

      Number of Attendees: 55-60

      Room Requirements: B Hall, JXXIII, Kitchen, OS, PV, SH, D4

 

Room: 

SH

WR

Date: 
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 17 2019 except Fri Sep 28 2018, Fri Oct 26 2018, Fri Nov 09 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018, Fri Dec 14 2018, Fri Dec 21 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018, Fri Jan 25 2019, Fri Feb 22 2019, Fri Mar 22 2019, Fri Apr 12 2019, Fri Apr 19 2019, Fri Apr 26 2019.
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add to Calendar

 

      Number of Attendees: 55-60

      Room Requirements: B Hall, JXXIII, Kitchen, OS, PV, SH, D4

 

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 24 2019 except Mon Jul 16 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Jan 21 2019.
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Mon Dec 18 2017 except Tue Dec 05 2017.
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Pages