D5

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 6 times.
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 6 times.
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, January 28, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, December 19, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, December 12, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 21 2016.
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 21 2016.
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, November 18, 2016 -
8:00am to 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, November 4, 2016 -
1:30pm to 9:00pm

Pages