D5

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 19 2018.
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 17 2018.
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 17 2019 except Fri Sep 28 2018, Fri Oct 26 2018, Fri Nov 09 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018, Fri Dec 21 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018, Fri Jan 25 2019, Fri Feb 22 2019, Fri Mar 22 2019, Fri Apr 19 2019, Fri Apr 26 2019.
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add to Calendar

 

      Number of Attendees: 55-60

      Room Requirements: B Hall, JXXIII, Kitchen, OS, PV, SH, D4

 

Room: 

SH

PV

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 27 2019 except Thu Jul 19 2018, Thu Nov 01 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018.
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 27 2019 except Thu Feb 22 2018, Thu Jul 19 2018, Thu Nov 01 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018.
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Tuesday until Tue Jun 26 2018.
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 18 2018 except Fri Sep 29 2017, Fri Oct 27 2017, Fri Nov 24 2017, Fri Dec 08 2017, Fri Dec 15 2017, Fri Dec 22 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Fri Jan 05 2018, Fri Jan 19 2018, Fri Jan 26 2018, Fri Feb 23 2018, Fri Mar 23 2018, Fri Mar 30 2018, Fri Apr 06 2018, Fri May 18 2018.
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Saturday until Sat Feb 10 2018.
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm

Pages