D5

Room: 

SH

Date: 
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Saturday until Sat Jun 09 2018.
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Room: 

SH

PV

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 28 2018 except Thu Jul 20 2017.
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 28 2018 except Thu Nov 23 2017.
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 7 times.
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 6 times.
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Pages