D5

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Saturday until Sat Feb 10 2018.
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Room: 

SH

PV

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 28 2018 except Thu Jul 20 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 07 2017, Thu Dec 21 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 18 2018, Thu Jan 25 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018, Thu Apr 05 2018.
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 28 2018 except Thu Jul 20 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Feb 22 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 10:30am to 3:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 7 times.
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 6 times.
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, December 19, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Pages