D5

Room: 
Date: 
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 21 2016.
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 21 2016.
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 1:30pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 19 2017 except Fri Sep 02 2016, Fri Sep 30 2016, Fri Oct 28 2016, Fri Nov 18 2016, Fri Nov 25 2016, Fri Dec 16 2016, Fri Dec 23 2016, Fri Dec 30 2016, Fri Jan 27 2017, Fri Feb 24 2017, Fri Mar 31 2017, Fri Apr 07 2017, Fri Apr 14 2017, Fri Apr 21 2017.
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Saturday until Sat Jun 10 2017 except Sat Dec 10 2016.
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Tue Jun 06 2017 except Tue Sep 06 2016, Tue Nov 01 2016, Tue Feb 07 2017, Tue Mar 07 2017.
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Pages