JXXIII

Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, October, November, December on the first Saturday until Sat May 26 2018 except Sat Jan 06 2018, Sat Apr 07 2018, Sat May 05 2018. Also includes Sat Oct 14 2017, Sat Nov 18 2017, Sat Dec 16 2017, Sat Jan 13 2018, Sat Feb 17 2018, Sat Apr 21 2018, Sat May 26 2018.
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 1:30pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 1:30pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 1:30pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 1:30pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 1:30pm
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 1:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Wed Oct 04 2017. Also includes Wed Oct 25 2017, Wed Nov 08 2017, Wed Nov 29 2017, Wed Dec 13 2017, Wed Jan 10 2018, Wed Jan 24 2018, Wed Feb 07 2018, Wed Feb 28 2018, Wed Apr 11 2018, Wed May 16 2018.
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 06 2018 except Sun Sep 17 2017, Sun Oct 01 2017, Sun Oct 15 2017, Sun Oct 29 2017, Sun Nov 12 2017, Sun Nov 26 2017, Sun Dec 10 2017, Sun Dec 24 2017, Sun Dec 31 2017, Sun Jan 07 2018, Sun Jan 21 2018, Sun Feb 04 2018, Sun Feb 18 2018, Sun Mar 04 2018, Sun Mar 18 2018, Sun Mar 25 2018, Sun Apr 01 2018, Sun Apr 15 2018, Sun Apr 29 2018.
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Jul 01 2017. Also includes Sat Jul 15 2017, Sat Jul 29 2017.
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 06 2018 except Sun Nov 26 2017, Sun Dec 24 2017, Sun Dec 31 2017, Sun Jan 07 2018, Sun Feb 04 2018, Sun Mar 25 2018, Sun Apr 01 2018, Sun Apr 29 2018.
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Pages