JXXIII

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Jul 27 2017.
Monday, July 24, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Jun 23 2016.
Sunday, July 23, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jul 15 2017.
Saturday, May 27, 2017 -
9:30am to 10:30am
Saturday, June 3, 2017 -
9:30am to 10:30am
Saturday, June 10, 2017 -
9:30am to 10:30am
Saturday, June 17, 2017 -
9:30am to 10:30am
Saturday, June 24, 2017 -
9:30am to 10:30am
Saturday, July 1, 2017 -
9:30am to 10:30am
Saturday, July 8, 2017 -
9:30am to 10:30am
Saturday, July 15, 2017 -
9:30am to 10:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, January 30, 2017 -
4:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, February 5, 2017 -
9:45am to 10:45am
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Saturday, September 16, 2017 -
9:30am to 4:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jan 15 2017.
Sunday, January 8, 2017 -
9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, January 15, 2017 -
9:45am to 10:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, February 13, 2017 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm

Pages