JXXIII

Room: 
Date: 
Monday, January 30, 2017 -
4:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, February 5, 2017 -
9:45am to 10:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, March 12, 2017 -
9:45am to 10:45am
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Saturday, September 16, 2017 -
9:30am to 4:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jan 15 2017.
Sunday, January 8, 2017 -
9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, January 15, 2017 -
9:45am to 10:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, February 13, 2017 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, March 12, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Nov 19 2016. Also includes Sat Dec 17 2016, Sat Apr 08 2017, Sat Nov 18 2017, Sat Dec 16 2017.
Saturday, November 19, 2016 -
8:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 -
8:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 -
8:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 -
8:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 -
8:00am to 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 30 2017 except Fri Dec 16 2016, Fri Dec 23 2016, Fri Jun 23 2017.
Friday, December 9, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, December 30, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, January 6, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, January 13, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, January 20, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, January 27, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, February 3, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, February 17, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, February 24, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, April 14, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, April 21, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, May 19, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, June 2, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, June 9, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, June 16, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, June 30, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm

Pages