JXXIII

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Jun 15 2019. Also includes Sat Nov 09 2019.
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 8:30am to 4:45pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 17 2019 except Fri Sep 28 2018, Fri Oct 26 2018, Fri Nov 09 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018, Fri Dec 21 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018, Fri Jan 25 2019, Fri Feb 22 2019, Fri Mar 22 2019, Fri Apr 19 2019, Fri Apr 26 2019.
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add to Calendar

 

      Number of Attendees: 55-60

      Room Requirements: B Hall, JXXIII, Kitchen, OS, PV, SH, D4

 

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 30 2018. Also includes Sun Jan 27 2019, Sun Feb 24 2019, Sun Mar 31 2019, Sun Apr 28 2019.
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Add to Calendar

Sacramental Preparation Class for Parents (for parents of children receiving the sacraments in the 2018-2019 school year)

9:50 a.m.-10:40 a.m. in JXXIII Room on the following last Sundays of the Month:

Sept. 30 9 (canceled)

Oct. 28

Jan. 27

Feb. 24

March 31 and

April 28.

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Nov 11 2018 except Sun Nov 11 2018. Also includes Sun Dec 09 2018, Sun Mar 17 2019, Sat May 04 2019, Sat May 18 2019.
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Monday until Mon Jun 24 2019 except Mon Dec 24 2018.
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Jun 20 2019.
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 14 2018 except Sat Oct 20 2018. Also includes Sat Oct 20 2018, Sun Oct 21 2018.
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:45am

Pages