JXXIII

Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 25 2016. Also includes Sat Nov 12 2016, Sat Jun 09 2018, Sat Nov 10 2018.
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 8:30am to 4:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Jun 23 2016.
Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 10 2016 except Wed Jul 20 2016.
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Karen Jambon is the instructor. 

Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Tue Jun 13 2017 except Tue Sep 13 2016, Tue Dec 13 2016, Tue Feb 14 2017.
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Tue Jun 06 2017 except Tue Sep 06 2016, Tue Nov 01 2016, Tue Dec 06 2016.
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

All married couples are welcome! If you like a good time, working with others and eating, you will not want to miss being a part of the Couples Club! The only requirement is that at least one person is a member of the Parish. This is a social club. We do not raise funds or donate monies. We do, however, enjoy helping the other church groups when asked. The club meets on the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm in the Social Hall. Typical events include: Progressive Dinners, Scavenger Hunts, Bowling, Picnics, Dancing.

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 26 2017 except Mon Jul 04 2016, Mon Jul 18 2016, Mon Aug 15 2016, Mon Sep 05 2016, Mon Oct 10 2016, Mon Dec 12 2016, Mon Dec 19 2016, Mon Dec 26 2016, Sun Jan 01 2017, Mon Jan 16 2017, Mon Mar 06 2017, Mon Mar 13 2017, Mon Apr 17 2017, Mon May 22 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Mon Jun 05 2017, Mon Jun 12 2017, Mon Jun 19 2017, Mon Jun 26 2017.
Monday, June 6, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jun 24 2017 except Sat Dec 24 2016, Sat Apr 15 2017.
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 5:15pm to 7:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jul 09 2016 except Sat Jun 25 2016.
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm

Pages