JXXIII

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Nov 11 2016 except Fri Jul 01 2016, Fri Jul 22 2016, Fri Aug 05 2016, Fri Sep 30 2016, Fri Nov 18 2016, Fri Nov 25 2016.
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 25 2017 except Thu Oct 20 2016, Thu Nov 24 2016, Thu Dec 08 2016, Thu Dec 29 2016, Thu Apr 13 2017.
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Sunday until Sun Jun 04 2017 except Sun Jan 01 2017. Also includes Sun Apr 23 2017.
Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm

Pages