JXXIII

Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 10:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 4:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Nov 18 2018.
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:45am

Mpower Moments (for parents): Sunday, November 18 from 10:-10-45 am in St. John XXIII: Parents remain the biggest influence on the lives of their children. One of the main ways we can best help them to love being Catholic is to share experiences of faith as a family at home. Where to begin? Start with the Church's seasons! Come join other parents to share ideas of how to live Advent at home in ways your children (and you) will cherish and never forget.

 

Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Mon Jun 10 2019 except Mon Mar 11 2019.
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Add to Calendar

Pages