JXXIII

Room: 
Date: 
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 20 2018.
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 

K1

Date: 
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 7:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Mon Jun 11 2018 except Mon Mar 12 2018, Mon May 14 2018.
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 6:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm

Pages