JXXIII

Room: 

SH

Date: 
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Sunday until Sun May 21 2017 except Sun Nov 27 2016, Sun Dec 25 2016, Sun Jan 01 2017, Sun Jan 15 2017, Sun Jan 29 2017, Sun Apr 09 2017, Sun Apr 16 2017. Also includes Sun Jan 08 2017, Sun Jan 22 2017.
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 29 2017 except Thu Nov 24 2016, Thu Dec 22 2016, Thu Apr 13 2017.
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Wed Aug 31 2016.
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Dec 11 2016. Also includes Sun Apr 30 2017.
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 10:00am

Please join Andrew Torres and Nicholas Kramer in JXXIII at 10 am to hear about their trip to Poland for World Youth Day.

Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Oct 07 2016 except Fri Sep 09 2016, Fri Sep 16 2016, Mon Sep 19 2016, Tue Sep 20 2016, Wed Sep 21 2016, Thu Sep 22 2016, Fri Sep 23 2016, Mon Sep 26 2016, Mon Oct 03 2016, Tue Oct 04 2016, Wed Oct 05 2016, Thu Oct 06 2016, Fri Oct 07 2016.
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 2:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 2:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 2:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 12, 2016 - 2:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 2:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 2:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 2:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 2:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 2:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 2:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 2:00pm to 8:30pm

Pages