JXXIII

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Oct 07 2016 except Fri Sep 09 2016, Fri Sep 16 2016, Mon Sep 19 2016, Tue Sep 20 2016, Wed Sep 21 2016, Thu Sep 22 2016, Fri Sep 23 2016, Mon Sep 26 2016, Mon Oct 03 2016, Tue Oct 04 2016, Wed Oct 05 2016, Thu Oct 06 2016, Fri Oct 07 2016.
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 2:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 2:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 2:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 12, 2016 - 2:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 2:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 2:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 2:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 2:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 2:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 2:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 2:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 19 2017 except Fri Sep 02 2016, Fri Sep 30 2016, Fri Oct 28 2016, Fri Nov 18 2016, Fri Nov 25 2016, Fri Dec 16 2016, Fri Dec 23 2016, Fri Dec 30 2016, Fri Jan 27 2017, Fri Feb 24 2017, Fri Mar 31 2017, Fri Apr 07 2017, Fri Apr 14 2017, Fri Apr 21 2017.
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, January 6, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 18 2016. Also includes Fri Dec 16 2016, Fri Apr 07 2017, Fri Nov 17 2017, Fri Dec 15 2017.
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 12:15am to 11:45pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 12:15am to 11:45pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 12:15am to 11:45pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 12:15am to 11:45pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 12:15am to 11:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Jun 10 2017. Also includes Sat Nov 11 2017.
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 8:30am to 4:45pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 8:30am to 4:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Oct 22 2016 except Sat Dec 17 2016. Also includes Sat Nov 19 2016, Sat Dec 17 2016, Sat Jan 21 2017, Sat Feb 04 2017, Sat Feb 25 2017, Sat Mar 25 2017, Sat Apr 01 2017, Sat May 06 2017, Sat May 27 2017, Sat Jun 03 2017.
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Wed Oct 12 2016. Also includes Wed Nov 02 2016, Wed Dec 14 2016, Wed Jan 11 2017, Wed Jan 25 2017, Wed Feb 22 2017, Wed Mar 15 2017, Wed Mar 29 2017, Wed Apr 26 2017, Wed May 17 2017, Wed May 31 2017.
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, August 20, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Pages