JXXIII

Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun May 21 2017 except Sun Nov 27 2016, Sun Dec 25 2016, Sun Jan 01 2017, Sun Jan 29 2017, Sun Feb 05 2017, Sun Apr 09 2017, Sun Apr 16 2017, Sun May 14 2017.
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Jul 07 2016 except Wed Jul 06 2016.
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 6:00am to 11:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 8:00am to 12:00pm

Pages