JXXIII

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Jul 01 2017. Also includes Sat Jul 15 2017, Sat Jul 29 2017.
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 06 2018 except Sun Oct 29 2017, Sun Nov 26 2017, Sun Dec 10 2017, Sun Dec 24 2017, Sun Dec 31 2017, Sun Jan 07 2018, Sun Feb 04 2018, Sun Mar 11 2018, Sun Mar 25 2018, Sun Apr 01 2018, Sun Apr 29 2018.
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 24 2018 except Thu Aug 03 2017, Thu Aug 10 2017, Thu Aug 17 2017, Thu Aug 17 2017, Thu Aug 24 2017, Thu Aug 31 2017, Thu Jan 18 2018, Thu Feb 15 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Tue Dec 12 2017.
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Tue Jun 05 2018 except Tue Jul 04 2017, Tue Jul 11 2017, Tue Mar 06 2018. Also includes Tue Jul 11 2017.
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

All married couples are welcome! If you like a good time, working with others and eating, you will not want to miss being a part of the Couples Club! The only requirement is that at least one person is a member of the Parish. This is a social club. We do not raise funds or donate monies. We do, however, enjoy helping the other church groups when asked. The club meets on the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm in the Social Hall. Typical events include: Progressive Dinners, Scavenger Hunts, Bowling, Picnics, Dancing.

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Sunday until Sun Jun 03 2018 except Sun Mar 04 2018, Sun Apr 01 2018.
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am

Pages