C Hall

Date: 
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 1:00pm to 8:00pm
Date: 
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 13 2018 except Sun Nov 26 2017, Sun Dec 24 2017, Sun Dec 31 2017, Sun Jan 07 2018, Sun Mar 25 2018, Sun Apr 01 2018.
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jul 28 2017.
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 1:30pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 21 2017 except Sun Nov 27 2016, Sun Dec 25 2016, Sun Jan 01 2017, Sun Jan 08 2017, Sun Apr 09 2017, Sun Apr 16 2017.
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 9:45am to 10:45am

Pages